Flexible payment options are common for Professional Chiropractic and Massage services and can be easily be arranged. For your convenience, our office accepts all major forms of payment (cash, credit card, and check).
FSA and HSA
Chiropractic healthcare is a "qualified medical service" for utilizing pre-tax money for care. Simply present your health savings accounts (HSA) and/or flexible spending accounts (FSA) card at the time of your visit and we will be happy assist you. These benefits also apply to custom orthotics and custom pillows.
Affordable Care Plans
Let's face it, most individuals and families have very high deductibles on their insurance which is why True Potential offers affordable family care plans. Any questions, please ask!
Our office is proud to offer patient financing through CareCredit to develop a monthly plan that can fit any budget. Learn more about CareCredit financing here.
Car Crash Cases
If you were in a car crash in Oregon, taking care of your injuries is our specialty and you are eligible to receive care under Oregon law. This is called Personal Injury Protection (PIP). Motor vehicle accident insurance benefits can be used for numerous natural health care services, including Chiropractic, Digital X-rays and Massage. You can open a medical claim by following these steps:
- Call your auto insurance company (a claims adjuster will be assigned to your case and will help you open your claim)
- Provide our clinic with the following information:
- Name of your insurance company
- Name and phone number of your claims adjuster
- Claim number
Workers Compensation Cases
You may be eligible for workers comp benefits if you are injured while you are at work. Workers compensation laws in Oregon state that if you have successfully opened a workers compensation claim, you are entitled to 18 chiropractic visits or 60 days of care (whichever comes first) provided your Chiropractor is your "Attending Physician." You are only allowed one attending Physician on your initial claim, and you must switch to an attending physician who is an MD or DO after your 18 visits or 60 days of care. If you are currently seeking care from a non-chiropractic attending physician, you can change your attending physician to your Chiropractor. Oregon workers compensation laws allow you the freedom to change your attending physician up to two times after your initial selection.